If you’re looking for a local, make it the Valley Inn Hotel – we’ve got amazing food and drink, plus high-definition TVs and an impressive sound system, making us the perfect spot for a huge range of events.

Come down to the Valley for a party atmosphere and the latest sport events showing on our TVs. We also like to treat our members to special events – so sign up and stay tuned!

Friday and Saturday nights now feature live music in the bar from 8:30pm

Friday 18 Jan –  STEFFII
Saturday 19 Jan – WAYNE HEARD
Friday 25 Jan – LEIGH KEAST
Saturday 26 Jan –  STEVE JONES
Friday 1 Feb – CAM BRYCE
Saturday 2 Feb – HEATH STENTON
Friday 8 Feb – JOHN HENDERSON
Saturday 9 Feb – KRISTY WILSON
Friday 15 Feb – AL VICK
Saturday 16 Feb – KENNY MILLER
Friday 22 Feb – LEIGH KEAST
Saturday 23 Feb – DAVE WESTON
Friday 1 March – STEVE JONES
Saturday 2 March –  HEATH STENTON
Friday 8 March –  JOHN HENDERSON

Trivia will be Returning Tuesday 15th January 2019